XF Models

The XF is available in five trim levels: SE, Luxury, XFS, XFR and XFR-S.


XF in Rhodium Silver with Optional 18

Contemporary, individual and expertly crafted. MORE >


Engineered to the limits, XFR-S delivers formidable sports car performance ...

XFD S Luxury

XF in Black Amethyst with Aerodynamic Pack including 20

Sporting luxury, individual and expertly crafted. MORE >


XFR in Italian Racing Red with 20

A supercharged expression of Jaguar sporting luxury. MORE >

You need Flash Player 9 for the best website experience